Hott Husband Post

hat can I say?? Look at this face!! When Clark was in California this week luckily my girls convinced him to buy this gorgeous sweater! He was already getting one and I’m glad he added this one – both half off! So this sweater ended up being $20 from Old Navy… and it’s so Fall-ish! I love it! 

 

Meow! 😉

Sweater, Shirt, Tie, Pants, Shoes

The only link that leads you to the actual item is the sweater and pants… both were bought recently! Clark has worked very hard to loose 55 pounds this year, I’m so proud! New clothes time! His tie was gift from my sister, good job Ken! The shirt and shoes he bought A LONG time ago, so that’s why I can’t find those exact specimen’s online.

Hashtag #doodstuff for this post, huh? Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

